Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Jeffcoat

Tina Jeffcoat

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jeffcoat
"Amanda was so helpful and very friendly. She made the whole switching insurance a breeze"
Profile photo of Vyto Razminas

Vyto Razminas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vyto Razminas
"The folks at State Farm (Sheila Wandell’s office), particularly Michelle Nix, are awesome to work with. I have a habit of buying multiple vehicles a year which necessitates many changes to insurance coverage. Michelle turns my requests around quickly and always with a smile. I have been a State Farm customer for decades for all my insurance needs. I wouldn’t trust anyone else."
Profile photo of LaToya Etheridge

LaToya Etheridge

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Etheridge
"Thank you to Kim Hoss at State Farm for offering the best customer service one can ask for! We look forward to being State Farm customers and working with you in the future!"
Profile photo of Kerry Dick

Kerry Dick

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Dick
"State Farm has been my insurer for over 40 years. Each claim has gone smoothly and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lana Moore

Lana Moore

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Moore
"Sheila Wandell's team, particularly Michelle, is always helpful. When I recently contacted the office to see if there was anything we could do to get our auto rates lower, Michelle walked me thru the Drive Safe & Save program. She explained the savings and walked thru how to get started! This is just one of the many ways their team is helpful!"
Profile photo of Candace B

Candace B

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace B
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm Agent Sheila Wandell’s for almost 20 years. I usually speak with Michelle, and she truly is a pleasure to work with. I have complete confidence in her knowledge and abilities to take care of my needs. She’s bright, cheerful, and great with people. Michelle is a tremendous asset to Sheila and State Farm’s team, and one of several reasons I’ve been a client for so many years."
Profile photo of Josiah Halberg

Josiah Halberg

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Halberg
"Fantastic insurance office. My family has been with this office for many years, and we genuinely feel like they take all of our insurance needs seriously, and care about us."
Profile photo of Dion Russell

Dion Russell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Russell
"Sheila Wandell and staff are easy to work with and affordable thank you"
Profile photo of Charlie Sagona

Charlie Sagona

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Sagona
"Highly recommend! Staff here are so helpful. Just a phone call takes care of everything. It's great having a local office in the community that truly wants to help its customers."
Profile photo of Amy Williamsen

Amy Williamsen

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Williamsen
"Best place ever! Staff is awesome and so friendly! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Ray

Kim Ray

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ray
"Kim is amazing always nice and helpful would definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Brenda Mooneyhan

Brenda Mooneyhan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Mooneyhan
"During the 2/22/24 wind storm in our area, our roof was damaged. We contacted our local agent, Sheila Wandell, and within weeks we got the okay to get it repaired through our homeowners policy. Sheila, and her staff, have always been there for us no matter how trivial or how large the problem is...even if it's just advice needed. Thank you Sheila!!!"
Profile photo of willis shell

willis shell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by willis shell
"Michelle is very knowledgeable and great insurance agent family's been dealing with her for years and appreciate everything that she's always done for us"
Profile photo of Cody Cannon

Cody Cannon

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cannon
"Kim, was very informative and super helpful. She was able to get me the best deal for my policy. I appreciate her professionalism and kindness! Thank you so much Kim. Call her :)"
Profile photo of Keia Keeling

Keia Keeling

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keia Keeling
"Amazing customer service and great rates! Michelle is always so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Carter

Eric Carter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Carter
"I would recommend anyone to this office. Always professional and honest with excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Long

Sophia Long

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Long
"I just got my first car insurance policy with State Farm. The ladies I worked with were super helpful in explaining the ins and outs/ nuances of the insurance world! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Logan Weis

Logan Weis

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Weis
"Kim Hoss is absolutely amazing! She worked with me to create several different quotes to find the perfect one for me. She was always very responsive, very personable, and answered all of my questions so I knew exactly what I was getting. I will always use Kim for all of my future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bean

Jessica Bean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bean
"I would like to take the time to praise this location and specific agent. Kim absolutely goes above and beyond for the customer! She genuinely cares about you, not just as a customer, but as a person. She is definitely the perfect example of your motto “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Zack Davis

Zack Davis

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Davis
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hoxie

Elizabeth Hoxie

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hoxie
"My family has had insurance with State Farm Sheila Wandell for YEARS! We LOVE the friendly office staff and how quickly they respond to our questions. The BEST team in Johnson City! ❤️"
Profile photo of David Matson

David Matson

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Matson
"My wife and I have been customers of State Farm for decades and with this particular State Farm Office (Sheila Wandell) for 5 years. We've always received prompt and courteous service from anyone we've had contact with. Definitely recommend Sheila Wandell State Farm for anyone considering State Farm for their vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Jan Patrick

Jan Patrick

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Patrick
"I have been with this agency for several years. They are very helpful, and curteous. If you are looking for an agent I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jackie Tipton

Jackie Tipton

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tipton
"I always have a good experience with my State Farm agents st Sheila Wandell's office . They are always kind and courtesy and are able to answer any questions I may have. They make you fill right at home like you are one of the Family. Michelle is great. I really enjoy speaking to her."
Profile photo of dave mowry

dave mowry

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave mowry
"I locked my keys in my truck and Stefanie was so nice to help me, she was a pleasure to talk to"